Personal | New Look

This blog is created using WordPress. I was using the standard Kubrick theme, which was for some reason compressing the images. So I have updated the the blog with monochrome theme by mono-lab.

I have also added the Typekit, to change the fonts to non standard. I have changed the fonts to Google’s Droid Sans and Droid Serif, two of my favourite fonts from the last year. The fonts were developed along with Droid Mono for the Google Android system by Ascender’s Steve Matteson. You can download them for yourself here.

Edit: I had set the site up with the excellent Museo Slab, and Museo Sans but they were not coming out very readable.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

